12 Tips to Entering AEC Project Award Competitions

Join On Target’s founder and Executive Director for the Connecticut Building Congress, Theresa M. Casey, FSMSP, CPSM, at the Society for Marketing Professional Services Connecticut Chapter Program on March 14, 2018, AEC Industry Award Submissions. Other panelists include Kevin Herrick, AIA, The SLAM Collaborative and Susan Labas, vanZelm Engineers, along with moderator Cathy DeFrances, CPSM, Fuss & O’Neill EnviroScience. And if you can’t join us, take a look at these 12 tips to entering the CBC Project Team Awards. Many can be applied to other AEC industry award programs.

Download the PDF: PTA 2018 Tips of the Month

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *